PG Political Science

Year of establishment: 1962

Names of Programmes / Courses offered :- UG (Hons & Elective), PG

Annual/ Semester/ choice based credit system : Semester & CBCS from 2015-16 Batch

Faculty profile with name, qualification, designation, specialisation (D.Sc./ D.Litt./ Ph.D./ M.Phil., etc.)

Name           Qualification     Designation      Specialization
Smt.Archana Das         M.A.     Reader      Western Thought

Dr.(Smt) Jharana Behera M.A.,Ph.D Reader International Law & Relations

Ranjan Kumar Mohanta M.A. Lecturer(GF)

© 2016 All right reserved